Elektra

MST-ELEKTRA

Not sold online - Please send us your information request for a personalized quote.

These electrostatic filters are equipped with strong industrial electrostatic cells and fans which provide power with silence. Equipped with a power circuit which is protected from short circuits and any discharges between electrodes, the MST-ELEKTRA is suitable for use on all types of machine tools using whole oil and generating “not heavy smoke”. This mist collector features an ON/OFF switch, power light, high tension light, obstruction cell warning light and a security micro-switch.

Code SKU : MST-ELEKTRA Categories ,
Share on print
PRINT TO PDF
Share on email
SEND BY EMAIL

Description

Description of the Mist Collector

The electrostatic filters MST-ELEKTRA series are equipped with strong industrial electrostatic cells and fans which provide power with silence. They are suitable for use on all types of machine tools using whole oil and generating NOT HEAVY SMOKES.

The range is composed by four different models having a throughput from 400 and 1600 m3/h. All filters are equipped with a power circuit which is protected from short circuits and any discharges between electrodes. Every filter is provided with ON/OFF switch, power light, high tension light, obstruction cell warning light and security micro-switch. The product is specifically addressed to any application where light quantity of smokes are produced. For heavy smokes applications please contact our Technical office in order to evaluate high performance electrostatic solutions.

Shipping Information

Product on request

Not sold online – Please send us your request for information / quote

Description

Description of the Mist Collector

The electrostatic filters MST-ELEKTRA series are equipped with strong industrial electrostatic cells and fans which provide power with silence. They are suitable for use on all types of machine tools using whole oil and generating NOT HEAVY SMOKES.

The range is composed by four different models having a throughput from 400 and 1600 m3/h. All filters are equipped with a power circuit which is protected from short circuits and any discharges between electrodes. Every filter is provided with ON/OFF switch, power light, high tension light, obstruction cell warning light and security micro-switch. The product is specifically addressed to any application where light quantity of smokes are produced. For heavy smokes applications please contact our Technical office in order to evaluate high performance electrostatic solutions.

Shipping Information

Product on request

Not sold online – Please send us your request for information / quote

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You May Also Like

You may also like…

360-850, boulevard Pierre-Bertrand, Québec (Qc) Canada G1M 3K8
service a la clientelesvg 01 1

After-Sales Service

Our mobile team of technicians will then be at your service, whether for routine maintenance, installation or start-up of your machines, problem analysis, diagnosis, corrective action or machines’ relocation.
livraison 01 1

Worldwide Delivery

We offer international shipping! Products are shipped from Canada.
certifications 01 1

Certifications

Our safety products are designed and manufactured to comply with all the requirements of the most important conformity and standards regulations.
Installation 01 1

Installation

For those customers not wishing to assemble and install the guarding systems themselves, we provide this service through our own highly qualified technician or via our network of approved assembly teams. We will complete the mechanical and electrical installation on site as well as provide future service calls.
qualite 01 1

Quality

We stand out from the competition by meeting your specific needs with safety equipment and tools notorious for their reliability and excellent value for money.

Rechercher un produit

How Can We Help you Today?

Get Information

About our technical specifications, optional features, compliance to safety regulations, shipping requirements, suppliers.

Get a Quote

We will quickly provide you with a quote and a range of other compatible options as needed.

Customer Service

Tell us a bit about your project and we will ensure to offer you only the best customer service.

Response Within 24 Hours

We understand that a quick turnaround time is important for you.

Get Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Search a Product

MST-ELEKTRA

Non-disponible pour vente en ligne - Svp nous envoyer une demande/courriel pour une soumission.

Le capteur de brouillard d’huiles Elektra de Micronfilter utilisent des filtres électrostatiques fournissant une aspiration silencieuse. Équipés d’un circuit électrique protégé contre le court-circuit et les décharges entre les électrodes, les filtres sont utilisés sur tous les types de machines-outils utilisant de l’huile entière, où des fumées « non-lourdes» sont générées.

Code SKU : MST-ELEKTRA Catégories ,
Partager sur print
IMPRIMER EN PDF
Partager sur email
ENVOYER PAR COURRIEL

Description

Description du capteur de brouillard d’huiles

Les filtres électrostatiques de la série MST-ELEKTRA fournissent une aspiration silencieuse. Ils sont utilisés sur tous les types de machines-outils utilisant de l’huile entière, où des fumées « non-lourdes» sont générées.

La gamme est composée de quatre modèles différents ayant un débit de 400 à 1600 m3/h. Tous les filtres sont équipés d’un circuit électrique qui est protégé contre le court-circuit et les décharges entre les électrodes. Chaque filtre est fourni avec interrupteur ON/OFF, voyant d’alimentation, voyant haute tension, alarme pour l’obstruction des cellules électrostatiques et micro-interrupteur de sécurité. Le produit est spécifiquement recommandé pour les applications où la quantité de fumées produites est légère. Pour les applications avec des productions importantes de fumées, s’il vous plaît contacter notre bureau technique, afin d’évaluer des solutions électrostatiques de haute performance.

Informations de livraison

Produit sur demande : Oui

Non-vendu en ligne – Svp nous faire parvenir votre demande d’information/soumission

Description

Description du capteur de brouillard d’huiles

Les filtres électrostatiques de la série MST-ELEKTRA fournissent une aspiration silencieuse. Ils sont utilisés sur tous les types de machines-outils utilisant de l’huile entière, où des fumées « non-lourdes» sont générées.

La gamme est composée de quatre modèles différents ayant un débit de 400 à 1600 m3/h. Tous les filtres sont équipés d’un circuit électrique qui est protégé contre le court-circuit et les décharges entre les électrodes. Chaque filtre est fourni avec interrupteur ON/OFF, voyant d’alimentation, voyant haute tension, alarme pour l’obstruction des cellules électrostatiques et micro-interrupteur de sécurité. Le produit est spécifiquement recommandé pour les applications où la quantité de fumées produites est légère. Pour les applications avec des productions importantes de fumées, s’il vous plaît contacter notre bureau technique, afin d’évaluer des solutions électrostatiques de haute performance.

Informations de livraison

Produit sur demande : Oui

Non-vendu en ligne – Svp nous faire parvenir votre demande d’information/soumission

Partagez

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Vous pourriez aimer aussi

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Service après-vente offert par Prismont, une division de Montfort International

Service après-vente

Notre équipe mobile de techniciens et d’électromécaniciens sera ensuite toujours à votre service, que ce soit pour la maintenance de routine, l’installation ou le démarrage de vos machines, l’analyse et le diagnostic de problèmes, la relocalisation de machines ou d’usine.
Prismont offre une livraison mondiale pour ses produits acheté en ligne ou sur soumission. Achetez Prismont, peu importe où vous vous trouvez

Livraison mondiale

Nous offrons l’expédition internationale! Les produits sont expédiées depuis le Canada.
Les produits Prismont viennent avec des certifications pour diverses normes industrielles. Obtenez enfin la paix d'esprit dont vous aviez besoin

Certifications

Avec tout le support de l’équipe Prismont, vous bénéficierez d’un service complet de conception et d’installation qui répondent aux diverses normes de sécurité (CSA / OSHA / ANSI / ISO / etc.)
Service d'installation clé-en-main des produits Prismont

Installation

Pour les clients ne souhaitant pas monter et installer eux-mêmes les systèmes de protection, nous fournissons ce service via notre propre technicien hautement qualifié ou via notre réseau d’équipes de montage agréées. Nous compléterons l’installation mécanique et électrique sur site ainsi que les futurs appels de service.
Prismont offre des produits de qualité auxquels ont peut faire confiance

Qualité

Nous nous démarquons de la compétition en répondant à vos besoins précis. Des équipements et outils fiables et un excellent rapport qualité-coût.

Rechercher un produit

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous aujourd'hui?

Obtenir de l'information

Sur nos spécifications, fonctionnalités en option, conformités, exigences en matière d'expédition, fournisseurs.

Obtenir une soumission

Nous vous fournirons un devis rapide ainsi qu'une gamme d'autres options compatibles le cas échéant.

Service à la clientèle

Parlez-nous un peu de votre projet et nous veillerons à vous offrir le meilleur service.

Réponse dans les 24 heures

Nous comprenons que les délais rapides comptent pour vous.

Obtenir de l'information sur ce produit

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.