Ecotech

MST-ECOTECH

Not sold online - Please send us your information request for a personalized quote.

The MST-ECOTECH is a versatile modular solution for the filtration of oil mists, vapours and fumes generated by various types of machine tools. Perfect for machining centers, lathes, milling and grinding machines of different sizes, as well as washing Machines and other machine tools used in metalworking processes.

Code SKU : MST-ECOTECH Categories ,
Share on print
PRINT TO PDF
Share on email
SEND BY EMAIL

Description

Description of the Mist Collector

MST-ECOTECH has been designed and built in order to provide a versatile, modular solution for the filtration of oil mists, vapours and fumes generated by various types of machine tools; among them Machining Centers, Lathes, Milling and Grinding Machines of different sizes, as well as Washing Machines and other machine tools used in metalworking processes.

MST-ECOTECH series born with 5 stages of progressive filtration and is designed to ensure, before anything else, excellent performance of pre-filtration and pre-separation of the polluting particles, according to their nature and dimensions. After these 5 stages an additional absolute filter, classified HEPA H13, can be added as option, to obtain an efficiency higher than 99.99%. The range consists in 7 models providing flow rate from 2000 to 12000 m3/h. Modularity allows to get also higher flow rates.

Shipping Information

Product on request

Not sold online – Please send us your request for information / quote

Description

Description of the Mist Collector

MST-ECOTECH has been designed and built in order to provide a versatile, modular solution for the filtration of oil mists, vapours and fumes generated by various types of machine tools; among them Machining Centers, Lathes, Milling and Grinding Machines of different sizes, as well as Washing Machines and other machine tools used in metalworking processes.

MST-ECOTECH series born with 5 stages of progressive filtration and is designed to ensure, before anything else, excellent performance of pre-filtration and pre-separation of the polluting particles, according to their nature and dimensions. After these 5 stages an additional absolute filter, classified HEPA H13, can be added as option, to obtain an efficiency higher than 99.99%. The range consists in 7 models providing flow rate from 2000 to 12000 m3/h. Modularity allows to get also higher flow rates.

Shipping Information

Product on request

Not sold online – Please send us your request for information / quote

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You May Also Like

You may also like…

360-850, boulevard Pierre-Bertrand, Québec (Qc) Canada G1M 3K8
service a la clientelesvg 01 1

After-Sales Service

Our mobile team of technicians will then be at your service, whether for routine maintenance, installation or start-up of your machines, problem analysis, diagnosis, corrective action or machines’ relocation.
livraison 01 1

Worldwide Delivery

We offer international shipping! Products are shipped from Canada.
certifications 01 1

Certifications

Our safety products are designed and manufactured to comply with all the requirements of the most important conformity and standards regulations.
Installation 01 1

Installation

For those customers not wishing to assemble and install the guarding systems themselves, we provide this service through our own highly qualified technician or via our network of approved assembly teams. We will complete the mechanical and electrical installation on site as well as provide future service calls.
qualite 01 1

Quality

We stand out from the competition by meeting your specific needs with safety equipment and tools notorious for their reliability and excellent value for money.

Rechercher un produit

How Can We Help you Today?

Get Information

About our technical specifications, optional features, compliance to safety regulations, shipping requirements, suppliers.

Get a Quote

We will quickly provide you with a quote and a range of other compatible options as needed.

Customer Service

Tell us a bit about your project and we will ensure to offer you only the best customer service.

Response Within 24 Hours

We understand that a quick turnaround time is important for you.

Get Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Search a Product

MST-ECOTECH

Non-disponible pour vente en ligne - Svp nous envoyer une demande/courriel pour une soumission.

Le capteur de brouillard d’huiles Ecotech est une solution polyvalente et modulaire pour la filtration des brouillards d’huile, de vapeurs et des fumées générées par les différents types de machines-outils. Parfait pour les centres d’usinage, tours, fraiseuses, rectifieuses de différentes tailles, machines à laver et autres machines-outils utilisés dans les procédés de la métallurgie.

Code SKU : MST-ECOTECH Catégories ,
Partager sur print
IMPRIMER EN PDF
Partager sur email
ENVOYER PAR COURRIEL

Description

Description du capteur de brouillard d’huiles

MST-ECOTECH a été conçu et construit afin de fournir une solution polyvalente et modulaire pour la filtration des brouillards d’huile, de vapeurs et des fumées générées par les différents types de machines-outils; dont les centres d’usinage, tours, fraiseuses et rectifieuses de différentes tailles, ainsi que pour d’autres machines-outils utilisés dans les procédés de la métallurgie.

La série MST-ECOTECH, avec ses 5 étapes de filtration progressive, vise à assurer, avant toute autre chose, une excellente performance de pré-filtration et de pré-séparation des particules polluantes, en fonction de leur nature et dimension. Subséquemment à ces cinq étapes, un filtre absolu supplémentaire, classé HEPA H13, peut être ajouté en option, afin d’obtenir un rendement supérieur à 99,99%. La gamme se compose de sept modèles offrant des débits de 2000 à 12000 m3/h. La parfaite modularité permet aussi d’obtenir des débits beaucoup plus élevés.

Informations de livraison

Produit sur demande : Oui

Non-vendu en ligne – Svp nous faire parvenir votre demande d’information/soumission

Description

Description du capteur de brouillard d’huiles

MST-ECOTECH a été conçu et construit afin de fournir une solution polyvalente et modulaire pour la filtration des brouillards d’huile, de vapeurs et des fumées générées par les différents types de machines-outils; dont les centres d’usinage, tours, fraiseuses et rectifieuses de différentes tailles, ainsi que pour d’autres machines-outils utilisés dans les procédés de la métallurgie.

La série MST-ECOTECH, avec ses 5 étapes de filtration progressive, vise à assurer, avant toute autre chose, une excellente performance de pré-filtration et de pré-séparation des particules polluantes, en fonction de leur nature et dimension. Subséquemment à ces cinq étapes, un filtre absolu supplémentaire, classé HEPA H13, peut être ajouté en option, afin d’obtenir un rendement supérieur à 99,99%. La gamme se compose de sept modèles offrant des débits de 2000 à 12000 m3/h. La parfaite modularité permet aussi d’obtenir des débits beaucoup plus élevés.

Informations de livraison

Produit sur demande : Oui

Non-vendu en ligne – Svp nous faire parvenir votre demande d’information/soumission

Partagez

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Vous pourriez aimer aussi

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

service a la clientelesvg 01

Service après-vente

Notre équipe mobile de techniciens et d’électromécaniciens sera ensuite toujours à votre service, que ce soit pour la maintenance de routine, l’installation ou le démarrage de vos machines, l’analyse et le diagnostic de problèmes, la relocalisation de machines ou d’usine.
livraison 01

Livraison mondiale

Nous offrons l’expédition internationale! Les produits sont expédiées depuis le Canada.
certifications 01

Certifications

Avec tout le support de l’équipe Prismont, vous bénéficierez d’un service complet de conception et d’installation qui répondent aux diverses normes de sécurité (CSA / OSHA / ANSI / ISO / etc.)
Installation 01

Installation

Pour les clients ne souhaitant pas monter et installer eux-mêmes les systèmes de protection, nous fournissons ce service via notre propre technicien hautement qualifié ou via notre réseau d’équipes de montage agréées. Nous compléterons l’installation mécanique et électrique sur site ainsi que les futurs appels de service.
qualite 01

Qualité

Nous nous démarquons de la compétition en répondant à vos besoins précis. Des équipements et outils fiables et un excellent rapport qualité-coût.

Rechercher un produit

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous aujourd'hui?

Obtenir de l'information

Sur nos spécifications, fonctionnalités en option, conformités, exigences en matière d'expédition, fournisseurs.

Obtenir une soumission

Nous vous fournirons un devis rapide ainsi qu'une gamme d'autres options compatibles le cas échéant.

Service à la clientèle

Parlez-nous un peu de votre projet et nous veillerons à vous offrir le meilleur service.

Réponse dans les 24 heures

Nous comprenons que les délais rapides comptent pour vous.

Obtenir de l'information sur ce produit

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.