Microil

MST-MICROIL

Not sold online - Please send us your information request for a personalized quote.

The MST-MICROIL turbine mist collectors have been designed for use on all machine tools using water based or whole oil based coolants. The range consists of two models fitted with different turbine blades and motors to provide a good overall choice of evacuation capacity.

Code SKU : MST-MICROIL Categories ,
Share on print
PRINT TO PDF
Share on email
SEND BY EMAIL

Description

Description of the Mist Collector

The MST-MICROIL series of turbine style mist collectors have been designed for use on all machine tools using water based or whole oil based coolants. The range consists of two models fitted with different turbine blades and motors to provide a good overall choice (up to 7 different combinations) of evacuation capacity from 600 to 3000 m3/h (353 to 1765 scfm).

The air enters the MST-MICROIL collector housing at a high tangential speed caused by the powerful turbine. The specially designed turbine impeller has been dynamically balanced so that no vibration will be created. The air then passes to the second filtration stage, which consists of a replaceable coalescing type pre-filter and a large pleated cellulose filter cartridge. The dual combination of dynamic elimination and static filtration ensures a high level of performance equal to 98% removal.

Shipping Information

Product on request

Not sold online – Please send us your request for information / quote

Description

Description of the Mist Collector

The MST-MICROIL series of turbine style mist collectors have been designed for use on all machine tools using water based or whole oil based coolants. The range consists of two models fitted with different turbine blades and motors to provide a good overall choice (up to 7 different combinations) of evacuation capacity from 600 to 3000 m3/h (353 to 1765 scfm).

The air enters the MST-MICROIL collector housing at a high tangential speed caused by the powerful turbine. The specially designed turbine impeller has been dynamically balanced so that no vibration will be created. The air then passes to the second filtration stage, which consists of a replaceable coalescing type pre-filter and a large pleated cellulose filter cartridge. The dual combination of dynamic elimination and static filtration ensures a high level of performance equal to 98% removal.

Shipping Information

Product on request

Not sold online – Please send us your request for information / quote

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You May Also Like

You may also like…

360-850, boulevard Pierre-Bertrand, Québec (Qc) Canada G1M 3K8
service a la clientelesvg 01 1

After-Sales Service

Our mobile team of technicians will then be at your service, whether for routine maintenance, installation or start-up of your machines, problem analysis, diagnosis, corrective action or machines’ relocation.
livraison 01 1

Worldwide Delivery

We offer international shipping! Products are shipped from Canada.
certifications 01 1

Certifications

Our safety products are designed and manufactured to comply with all the requirements of the most important conformity and standards regulations.
Installation 01 1

Installation

For those customers not wishing to assemble and install the guarding systems themselves, we provide this service through our own highly qualified technician or via our network of approved assembly teams. We will complete the mechanical and electrical installation on site as well as provide future service calls.
qualite 01 1

Quality

We stand out from the competition by meeting your specific needs with safety equipment and tools notorious for their reliability and excellent value for money.

Rechercher un produit

How Can We Help you Today?

Get Information

About our technical specifications, optional features, compliance to safety regulations, shipping requirements, suppliers.

Get a Quote

We will quickly provide you with a quote and a range of other compatible options as needed.

Customer Service

Tell us a bit about your project and we will ensure to offer you only the best customer service.

Response Within 24 Hours

We understand that a quick turnaround time is important for you.

Get Information About This Product

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Search a Product

MST-MICROIL

Non-disponible pour vente en ligne - Svp nous envoyer une demande/courriel pour une soumission.

Le MST-MICROIL est un aspirateur à turbine conçu pour une utilisation sur toutes les machines-outils qui utilisent des lubrifiants à base d’eau ou des liquides de refroidissement à base d’huile entières. La gamme se compose de deux modèles équipés de différents turbines et moteurs de combinaisons variées et assure un niveau élevé de performance d’environ 98% d’efficacité.

Code SKU : MST-MICROIL Catégories ,
Partager sur print
IMPRIMER EN PDF
Partager sur email
ENVOYER PAR COURRIEL

Description

Description du capteur de brouillard d’huiles

La série d’aspirateurs à turbine MST-MICROIL a été conçue pour une utilisation sur toutes les machines-outils qui utilisent des lubrifiants à base d’eau ou des liquides de refroidissement à base d’huile entières. La gamme se compose de deux modèles équipés de différents turbines et moteurs (jusqu’à sept combinaisons différentes) de la capacité d’aspiration de 600 à 3000 m3/h (353 à 1765 cfm).

L’air entre dans le corps du dépurateur Microil à une vitesse élevée grâce à la puissante turbine. La roue de la turbine a été spécialement conçue et équilibrée afin qu’aucune vibration ne soit créée. L’air passe ensuite à la seconde étape de filtration, qui est composé par un préfiltre remplaçable, de type coalescent, et une grande cartouche filtrante de cellulose plissée. La combinaison de l’effet dynamique de la turbine et de la filtration statique assure un niveau très élevé de performance, égale à 98% d’efficacité.

Informations de livraison

Produit sur demande : Oui

Non-vendu en ligne – Svp nous faire parvenir votre demande d’information/soumission

Description

Description du capteur de brouillard d’huiles

La série d’aspirateurs à turbine MST-MICROIL a été conçue pour une utilisation sur toutes les machines-outils qui utilisent des lubrifiants à base d’eau ou des liquides de refroidissement à base d’huile entières. La gamme se compose de deux modèles équipés de différents turbines et moteurs (jusqu’à sept combinaisons différentes) de la capacité d’aspiration de 600 à 3000 m3/h (353 à 1765 cfm).

L’air entre dans le corps du dépurateur Microil à une vitesse élevée grâce à la puissante turbine. La roue de la turbine a été spécialement conçue et équilibrée afin qu’aucune vibration ne soit créée. L’air passe ensuite à la seconde étape de filtration, qui est composé par un préfiltre remplaçable, de type coalescent, et une grande cartouche filtrante de cellulose plissée. La combinaison de l’effet dynamique de la turbine et de la filtration statique assure un niveau très élevé de performance, égale à 98% d’efficacité.

Informations de livraison

Produit sur demande : Oui

Non-vendu en ligne – Svp nous faire parvenir votre demande d’information/soumission

Partagez

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Vous pourriez aimer aussi

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Partenaire des entreprises industrielles et manufacturières.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre en entrant votre adresse courriel ici. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la liste à tout moment.

Restez connectés

360-850, boulevard Pierre-Bertrand, Québec (Qc) Canada G1M 3K8
service a la clientelesvg 01

Service après-vente

Notre équipe mobile de techniciens et d’électromécaniciens sera ensuite toujours à votre service, que ce soit pour la maintenance de routine, l’installation ou le démarrage de vos machines, l’analyse et le diagnostic de problèmes, la relocalisation de machines ou d’usine.
livraison 01

Livraison mondiale

Nous offrons l’expédition internationale! Les produits sont expédiées depuis le Canada.
certifications 01

Certifications

Avec tout le support de l’équipe Prismont, vous bénéficierez d’un service complet de conception et d’installation qui répondent aux diverses normes de sécurité (CSA / OSHA / ANSI / ISO / etc.)
Installation 01

Installation

Pour les clients ne souhaitant pas monter et installer eux-mêmes les systèmes de protection, nous fournissons ce service via notre propre technicien hautement qualifié ou via notre réseau d’équipes de montage agréées. Nous compléterons l’installation mécanique et électrique sur site ainsi que les futurs appels de service.
qualite 01

Qualité

Nous nous démarquons de la compétition en répondant à vos besoins précis. Des équipements et outils fiables et un excellent rapport qualité-coût.

Rechercher un produit

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous aujourd'hui?

Obtenir de l'information

Sur nos spécifications, fonctionnalités en option, conformités, exigences en matière d'expédition, fournisseurs.

Obtenir une soumission

Nous vous fournirons un devis rapide ainsi qu'une gamme d'autres options compatibles le cas échéant.

Service à la clientèle

Parlez-nous un peu de votre projet et nous veillerons à vous offrir le meilleur service.

Réponse dans les 24 heures

Nous comprenons que les délais rapides comptent pour vous.

Obtenir de l'information sur ce produit

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.